Our infusions

Our organic herbal infusions Rumex Swiss are derived from formulas of North American plants, also called Essiac tea or Rene Caisse tea.

Nurse Rene Caisse at Bracebridge Clinic 1939 –

 

Rumex Swiss infusions are identical by 98% to the original Essiac tea formula and adapted to Swiss legislation. Our infusions are assembled and produced by the art and know-how of the Arupa® team in Schwende, while respecting Swiss standards and regulations.

The quality and quantity of the Sheep Sorrel root (rumex acetosella) in all our formulae is key to achieving the most beneficial results and so there is a minimum of 30% of rumex acetosella root included in all our infusions.

Ultimately, it is the successful harvesting of this essential ingredient that enables us to provide our customers with the very best quality herbs. For this reason, our producer Arupa®, has gone to great lengths to partner with a second-generation organic farming family. In keeping with the high standard of our Sheep Sorrel supply, all the herbs for our mixtures are sourced from organic suppliers.

Rumex Swiss

50g with 30% root of rumex acetosella = € 42.90-

50g with 90% root of rumex acetosella = € 49.90-

Prices include VAT

Research has shown that the North American herbal blend has been used for almost a hundred years to alleviate many different conditions.

Detailed information on the history, composition and use of this herbal mixture can be found in particular in Mali Klein’s new book “Essiac, Le Guide Indispensable”, 2016. Over the past 20 years, she has conducted research detailed information on the therapeutic use of this tea.

As a herbal remedy, Essiac has survived the annals of time. In 1893 the original formula was successfully used by a Native American medicine man to treat a very sick miner’s wife. This secret recipe was passed onto a pioneering nurse, Rene Caisse. She called the original formula “Essiac”, which is a reversal of her name. She also brought Essiac to prominence in the field of health and had it recognized by eight well-respected Canadian doctors later in 1926.

These early beneficial results would thereafter change the life of Rene Caisse, and the lives of her patients. The full intriguing story can be accessed in the book “The Essiac Essentials Handbook” by Mali Klein, published in 2016.

by Mali KLEIN

the Essiac Essential-Handbook – Euro 16.-

The legacy of Essiac continued with Rene Caisse’s confidants Sheila Snow and Mary MacPherson and then with Mali Klein who, over 20 years, independently evaluated the documents and evidence she holds as the custodian of the Sheila Snow Fraser Essiac Archive. Mali Klein also brought the indigenous formula to Europe and formed the UK charity Clouds Trust in 1997.

The Rumex Classic formula uses four herbs: Sheep Sorrel tops and root, Burdock root, Turkey Rhubarb root and Slippery Elm bark. It is easily brewed at home into a tea which may be drunk once or twice a day.

According to Rene Caisse, the tea had to include Sheep Sorrel root:

You can buy the crushed leaves but they are no good alone. […]  I do know that the whole plant is needed”.

 Sheila Snow with Mali Klein October 1996

Rumex Swiss

Ingredients:

35% Sheep Sorrel / rumex acetosella (30% or 90% root)
54% Burdaok / arctium lappa

9% Slippery Elm bark / ulmus rubra
2% Astragale / astragalus

Rumex Swiss formula

Rumex Swiss infusion is made from the dried herb Sheep Sorrel coarsely ground with 30% its root (rumex acetosella), chopped and dried burdock root (arctium lappa), dried and powdered slippery elm inner bark (ulmus rubra), and dried astragalus root and powder (Astragalus).

Preparation for 10 g of Rumex Swiss-

First, boil 1 liter of chlorine-free water, add 10 g of dried tea. Simmer with the lid on for 13 minutes. Then remove from heat and let stand for 10-12 hours. Heat the tea – without boiling it – and pour it into clean bottles. This would be enough for about 3-4 weeks.

How to use

Dilute 20 ml of Rumex Swiss in 40 ml of cold or warm water for daily consumption. Drink the tea slowly and on an empty stomach. After taking the tea, wait at least half an hour before eating. This infusion can be taken up to two times a day, morning and evening.

Store out of reach of children in a cool, dry place. Do not use in case of allergy to any of the components. This infusion is intended for Adults.

Packaging and storage

Rumex Swiss infusions are packaged in bags with a zip closure, and shipped in cardboard packaging containing a 3-laungages leaflet. Please keep this mixture in the refrigerator after opening.

To order the Rumex Swiss please contact us through the “Contact” page.

Nos infusions

Nos infusions bios de Rumex Swiss sont dérivées de formules de plantes nord-américaines, également appelées thé Essiac ou thé Rene Caisse.

Infirmière Rene Caisse à la clinique Bracebridge 1939 –

 

Les infusions de Rumex Swiss sont à 98% identique à la formule originale de thé Essiac et adaptées à la législation Suisse. Nos infusions sont assemblées et produites par l’art et le savoir-faire de l’équipe Arupa® à Schwende, tout en respectant les normes et les régulations Suisse.

La qualité et la quantité de la racine de la petite oseille (rumex acetosella) dans toutes les formules Rumex Swiss sont essentielles pour obtenir les résultats les plus bénéfiques. Par conséquent, un minimum de 30% de racine de rumex acetosella est compris dans toutes nos infusions.

Au bout du compte, c’est la récolte réussie de cet ingrédient essentiel qui nous permet d’offrir à nos clients des mélanges de haute qualité. C’est pour cette raison que la maison Arupa ® a decidé de s’associer solidement avec une famille d’agriculteurs biologiques de deuxième génération. Toutes nos plantes utilisées dans nos mélanges sont de qualité bio.

Rumex Swiss

50g avec 30% de racine rumex acetosella = € 42.90

50g avec 90% de racine rumex acetosella = € 49.90

Nos prix sont TVA incluse

Les recherches ont montré que le mélange à base de plantes nord-américaine a été utilisé pendant près de cent ans pour pallier a de nombreuses différentes conditions.



Des informations détaillées sur l’histoire, la composition et l’utilisation de ce mélange phytothérapique se trouvent notamment dans le nouveau livre de Mali Klein «Essiac, Le Guide Indispensable», 2016. Au cours des 20 dernières années, elle a mené des recherches approfondies sur l’utilisation thérapeutique de ce thé.

« En tant que remède à base de plantes, Essiac a survécu les annales du temps depuis que la formule originale a été utilisée avec succès par un homme de médecine amérindienne en 1893 pour traiter l’épouse d’un mineur très malade. Cette recette secrète a été transmise à une infirmière pionnière, René Caisse. Elle a appelé la formule originale «Essiac», qui est un renversement de son nom. Elle fit également connaître Essiac dans le domaine de la santé et le fit reconnaître par huit médecins canadiens très respectés en 1926.

Ces premiers résultats bénéfiques changeront par la suite la vie de René Caisse et celle de ses patients. Son histoire complète et fascinante est disponible dans le livre «Essiac, Le Guide Indispensable» de Mali Klein, publié en 2016.The Essiac Essentials Handbook” by Mali Klein, published in 2016.

by Mali KLEIN

Le livre sur le thé Essiac – Euro 16.-

L’héritage d’Essiac se poursuit avec les confidentes de Rene Caisse, Sheila Snow et Mary MacPherson, puis avec Mali Klein qui, pendant 20 ans, a évalué de manière indépendante les documents et les preuves qu’elle détient en tant que gardienne des © Sheila Snow Fraser Essiac Archive. Mali Klein a également introduit la formule indigène en Europe et a formé la fondation Britannique ‘Clouds Trust’ en 1997. Clouds Trust in 1997.

La formule originale de Essiac Classic utilise quatre plantes: toupies et racines de la petite oseille, racine de bardane, racine de Rhubarbe de Turquie et écorce d’Orme rouge. Il est facile à préparer à la maison dans un thé qui peut être bu une ou deux fois par jour.

Selon René Caisse, le thé devait comprendre la racine de la petite oseille:

« Vous pouvez acheter les feuilles écrasées mais elles ne servent à rien a elle seules. […] Je sais que toute la plante est nécessaire. »”.

 Sheila Snow avec Mali Klein en Octobre 1996

Rumex Swiss

Ingrédients :

35% Petite Oseille / rumex acetosella (30% ou 90% racine)
54% Grande Bardane / arctium lappa

9% Orme Rouge / ulmus rubra
2% Astragale / astragalus

La formule Rumex Swiss

L’infusion Rumex Swiss est composée de l’herbe petite oseille séchée grossièrement moulue avec 30% de racine (rumex acetosella), de la racine de bardane hachée et séchée (arctium lappa), de l’écorce interne d’orme rouge séchée et en poudre (ulmus rubra), et la racine d’astragale séchée et en poudre (Astragalus).

Préparation pour 10 g de Rumex Swiss

Tout d’abord, faire bouillir 1 litre d’eau sans chlore, ajoutez 10 g de thé séché. Laissez frémir avec le couvercle pendant 13 minutes. Ensuite, retirez du feu et laissez reposer pendant 10-12 heures. Réchauffez le thé – sans le faire bouillir – et versez-le dans des bouteilles propres. Cela est suffisant pour environ 3-4 semaines.

Conseil d’utilisation

Diluer 20 ml de Rumex Swiss dans 40 ml d’eau froide ou tiède pour une consommation journalière. Buvez le thé lentement et à jeun. Après avoir pris le thé, attendez au moins une demi-heure avant de manger. Cette infusion peut être pris jusqu’à deux fois par jour, matin et soir.

A conserver hors de portée des enfants, dans un lieu frais et sec, ne pas utiliser en cas d’allergie à l’un des composants. Cette infusion est destinée aux adultes.

Emballage et conservation

Les infusions Rumex Swiss sont conditionnées dans des sacs avec une fermeture zip, et expédié dans de l’emballages en carton contenant une notice en 3 longues. Veuillez conserver ce mélange dans le réfrigérateur après ouverture.

Pour commander vos infusions , veuillez remplir la page de “ nous contacter”.