Our miraculous brain is composed of over 100 billion neurons, yet what is more astonishing is the scale of neural communication and data transfer among these neurons putting together reality for us.

Our brain function needs to be well maintained otherwise, mental illnesses and cognitive deficits can start to emerge. Thankfully, behavioral and cognitive neuroscience approaches, from mainstream and alternative sources, have more recently been combining their efforts to find solutions to many neurobehavioral conditions.

Inclusive Brain Health - IBH

Inclusive Brain Health- IBH was born from our desire to make education, research, and wellness more accessible to everyone. It is our intention to contribute positively to people’s lives on an individual level, and over time, on a global level. We are a group of professionals from diverse fields with a variety of roles, including educators, practitioners, and researchers. The integration of our areas of expertise allows us a much more complete understanding of wellness and how to help people attain it, thus amplifying our ability to make it happen.

Our vision is a wholistic one. We view ourselves, as multi-dimensional beings shaped by an intricate network of systems: physiological, neurological, emotional/affective, psychological, relational, environmental, genetic, etc. To us, the closer we understand a person in their entirety, the better our ability to offer precise, efficient, and well-rounded support, information and care.

At IBH, as a multidisciplinary team, a focus is to share insights and provide resources for the sustainability of brain health. We trust that would be worthwhile to share the idea with mental health care professionals and those who are actively involved in the field of traditional, alternative and complementary mental health practice.

Co-founders

Shima Sazegari

Shima Sazegari Pharm D

Dr. Farshad Nasaraghaie

Dr. Farshad Nazaraghaei

Dr. Corey Emerick

Dr. Corey Emerick

Dr. Mohammad Nami

Dr. Mohammad Nami

Inclusive Brain Health LOGO
DANA Brain Health Institute
Iranian Neuroscience Society
FG Meditation

Notre miraculeux cerveau est composé de plus de 100 milliards de neurones, mais ce qui est encore plus étonnant, c'est l'ampleur de la communication et du transfert de données entre ces neurones qui constituent la réalité pour nous.

Notre fonction cérébrale doit être bien entretenue sinon les maladies mentales et les déficits cognitifs peuvent commencer à apparaître. Heureusement, les approches de neurosciences comportementales et cognitives, provenant de sources traditionnelles et alternatives, ont plus récemment conjugué leurs efforts pour trouver des solutions à de nombreuses conditions neurocomportementales.

Inclusive Brain Health - IBH

Inclusive Brain Health - IBH est né de notre volonté de rendre l'éducation, la recherche et le bien-être plus accessibles à tous. Nous avons l’intention de contribuer positivement à la vie des gens au niveau local et, au fil du temps, au niveau mondial. Nous sommes un groupe de professionnels venant de divers domaines en matière de la santé, avec une variété d’expertise y compris des éducateurs, des praticiens et des chercheurs. L'intégration de nos domaines d'expertise nous permet une compréhension beaucoup plus complète du bien-être et la façon d'y accéder, pour amplifiant ainsi notre capacité à y arriver.

Notre vision est holistique. Nous nous considérons comme des êtres multidimensionnels façonnés par un réseau complexe de systèmes: physiologiques, neurologiques, émotionnels / affectifs, psychologiques, relationnels, environnementaux, génétiques, etc. Pour nous, plus nous comprenons une personne dans son intégralité, mieux c'est notre capacité à offrir un soutien, des informations et des soins précis, efficaces et complets.

À IBH, en tant qu'équipe multidisciplinaire, l'objectif est de partager des idées et de fournir des ressources pour la durabilité de la santé du cerveau. Nous espérons qu'il serait utile de partager l'idée avec les professionnels de la santé mentale et ceux qui sont activement impliqués dans le domaine de la pratique traditionnelle, alternative et complémentaire de la santé mentale.

Prenez un rendez-vous thérapeutique avec nous

Co-fondeurs

    Nom *

    Nom *

    Téléphone *

    Email *

    Sujet

    Équipe

    Date

    Commentaire

    Dr. Corey Emerick

    Dr. Corey Emerick

    Dr. Mohammad Nami - IBH

    Dr. Mohammad Nami

    Dr. Farshad Nasaraghaie

    Dr. Farshad Nazaraghaei

    Shima Sazegari

    Shima Sazegari Pharm D

    Profitez bien de ces vidéos d’introduction à la méthode de Brain Based Geometric Meditation BBGM, gratuitement à votre disposition. Les informations concernant le nouveau cours de BBGM vont suivre.

    Online training of BBGM starting May 2022

    • Track 1- Functional course CHF 1400.-
    • Track 2- Advance course CHF 2200.-
    • Track 3- Applied course CHF 1800.-
    Inclusive Brain Health LOGO
    DANA BRAIN HEALTH INSTITUTE
    Iranian Neuroscience Society
    FG Meditation